Frequently Asked Questions and Answers found in Halacha

Rabbi Akiva Moshe Silver

The person who took his hand and by mistake the taking reached only part of the hand, does he have to wipe his hand before taking again lawfully

The Mishnav does not need it and the Chazoa does.
And we were divided as to whether or not his intention was to take it.

Sources: Mishna Berura Kassab Sec 27 on the issue of netkhon, and on the issue of the cleansing water in the commentary on the halacha section 2 D.H. the taker, and Khuzoa Okh 22 20, and see other rulings in the comments and additions on the Mab there.

מק"ט התשובה הוא: 1988 והקישור הישיר של התשובה הוא: shchiche.com/1988

עד כמה התשובה הזאת היה שימושית?

לחץ על כוכב כדי לדרג אותו!

דירוג ממוצע 0 / 5. ספירת קולות: 0

אין הצבעות עד כה! היה הראשון לדרג את הפוסט הזה.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

!trpsttrp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=9716!trpenLeave an answer!trpst/trp-gettext!trpen

!trpsttrp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=9716!trpenLeave an answer!trpst/trp-gettext!trpen

!trpsttrp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=9723!trpenRelated Questions!trpst/trp-gettext!trpen